Home Page

Meet the Governors

No member of the Governing body has a registered interest including business interest.  

Governors can be contacted by letter, please address it to the named Governor and send it in a sealed envelope to the school.

Chair of Governors

Mrs J Cooper

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs S Lambat


Authority Governor

Mrs J Cooper

Staff Governors
Mrs H Nelson - Head Teacher

Mrs K Naylor - Office Manager

Parent Governors
Mrs S Lambat 
Mr I Ilyas

Co-opted Governors

Ms N Hussain

Mr I Mayat

Mr A Desai

Mr J Taylor



We've had 7 4 7 8 4 visitors